What's new

Help Help application letter and resume

IntrovertedBoss

Eternal Poster
Can you make an application letter with resume for business lawyer?

Graduated for 5 years, already in a previous company with experience (can have 2-3 previous jobs)
-most recent to oldest
-connected with a certain company
-do not discredit the current company
-highlight positive reasons why the transfer

[Your Name]
[Your Address]
[City, State, ZIP Code]
[Email Address]
[Phone Number]
[Date]

[Recipient's Name]
[Recipient's Position]
[Company Name]
[Company Address]
[City, State, ZIP Code]

Dear [Recipient's Name],

I am writing to express my interest in the position of Business Lawyer at [Company Name]. With my experience and expertise in business law, I am confident in my ability to contribute to your organization's success.

I have been practicing as a Business Lawyer for the past five years, during which I have gained valuable experience working in both small and large law firms. My most recent position as a Senior Associate at [Previous Company] has allowed me to develop a strong foundation in handling various business law matters, including contract negotiations, intellectual property issues, employment disputes, and corporate governance.

During my tenure at [Previous Company], I have successfully represented clients from diverse industries, including technology, finance, and manufacturing. I have had the opportunity to work with renowned companies, such as [Connected Company], where I provided legal guidance on complex transactions, drafted and reviewed contracts, and conducted due diligence. My experience in working with different clients has allowed me to develop excellent communication and negotiation skills, as well as a deep understanding of the business landscape.