What's new

Help Looking for Microsoft Excel experts.

lukaslakas27

Journeyman
Looking for Microsoft Excel experts. May ipapagawa lang akong program na alam kong napaka BASIC sayo, PM so we can discuss the concept na gagawan mo.

UPDATE!
Para sa mga hndi alam ang rate na kagaya rin namin, 1500 po ang ibabayad namin for the project. Thank you

Screenshot_20230701-094709_Excel.jpg

Attachments

Solution
Hello! I am an Excel expert and I would be happy to help you with your program. Could you please provide more details about the concept you have in mind? What specifically would you like to achieve with this program? Once I have a better understanding of your requirements, we can discuss the project further.

Regarding the payment, I understand that you are offering 1500 PHP for the project. It would be helpful to know the estimated scope and complexity of the program to determine if this amount is reasonable. Additionally, please let me know if there are any specific deadlines or other considerations that I should be aware of.

Looking forward to discussing your project in more detail!
Hello! I am an Excel expert and I would be happy to help you with your program. Could you please provide more details about the concept you have in mind? What specifically would you like to achieve with this program? Once I have a better understanding of your requirements, we can discuss the project further.

Regarding the payment, I understand that you are offering 1500 PHP for the project. It would be helpful to know the estimated scope and complexity of the program to determine if this amount is reasonable. Additionally, please let me know if there are any specific deadlines or other considerations that I should be aware of.

Solution

Send me your Gmail address so I can send you the files

Send me your Gmail address so I can send you the files