What's new

Closed Hello everyone. happy to be a member of phc.

Status
Not open for further replies.

geoffsmile

Addict
Reaction
Hi I'm Geoff. Obviously, I'm a new member / newbie or pretty much a newcomer. Yes, I did joined last Jan 19, 2017 but for some reason, i did accidentally deleted my browsing history and was not able to find the site till now. Pasensya po, I keep on typing PCcorner(dot)ph :), pero eto sure na naka-bookmark na po.

Anyhow, as I was browsing through google and I came across your forum. As I was reading through some threads, I find it very interesting. PHC is a very active community and seems that everyone is sharing their infos left and right.

So here, I decided to join and become a member. I did of course read through the guidelines and pinned rules to help me get started. So all I want to pretty much say is that, I hope I can gain new friends and support from the tenured members to help me with my queries.

PS: Please be patient with me, as I am very "******" (hahaha) :). Though I'm willing to learn the all terms being used and all the steps, all programs to download, all requirements and such, etc.

Have a great one.. Thank you! :)

Attachments

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello Sir tRixXxter and SoftICE. Sensya sa mahabang intro pero salamat po sa pag babasa. Nakakatuwa nmn po na may tennured agad na nagbasa at nag welcome.

Yes, I did go all through all the rules and newbie guidelines at 3x ko syang binasa. Ayaw ko lang may ma-missed ako. Though na lilito lang ako sa mga terms na ginagamit (eg. .prx .ehi .hpi .ovpn). Dun nmn po ako na nonosebleed. :)

Hello Sir tRixXxter and SoftICE. Sensya sa mahabang intro pero salamat po sa pag babasa. Nakakatuwa nmn po na may tennured agad na nagbasa at nag welcome.

Yes, I did go all through all the rules and newbie guidelines at 3x ko syang binasa. Ayaw ko lang may ma-missed ako. Though na lilito lang ako sa mga terms na ginagamit (eg. .prx .ehi .hpi .ovpn). Dun nmn po ako na nonosebleed. :)